Desolated Past MC

5.00 EUR
  • Desolated Past MC
  • Desolated Past MC
  • Desolated Past MC

Diabolical Summoning Records DSR-T028

Tape release featuring three first demos:

"End of Life" (1991)
"Under the Blackened Sky" (1993)
"Transcend the Dark Chaos" (1994)

Old-school layout, featuring copy of original flyer. Tape limited to 150 pcs.


Disclaimer: Check INFORMATION for our shipment & order policy before your purchase. When placing an order you agree to our terms and conditions.